Director:    José André Sibaja .

Producer:  José André Sibaja.

Producer:  José André Sibaja & Ibai Vigil-Escalera.

Cinematography:  Ibai Vigil-Escalera.

Starring:  José André Sibaja, Ammo Mercedes, Anatole Odolant, Wanda Nobles Colón, Joshua R. Pangborn, Madeline Farbstein & Sandra Gagalo. 



Paralyzed by the fear of facing reality, six youngsters find themselves holed up in a refuge of depravity and temptation. They enable each other to descend into addiction, unable to resist the urge.